Print
Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, this No Bake Butterbeer Cheesecake is easy to whip up and tasty too!

Harry Potter Inspired No Bake Butterbeer Cheesecake

Prep Time 20 minutes
Total Time 20 minutes
Servings 2 - 13oz Jars
Author Kimberly Sneed

Ingredients

  • 1 3.4 oz package Butterscotch Instant Pudding
  • 1/2 cup cream soda
  • 1/2 cup half and half
  • 1 8 oz package cream cheese softened
  • 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  • 1 8 oz 3 cups tub Cool Whip, divided
  • 8 Golden Oreos crushed
  • 1 tbsp butter melted

Instructions

  1. In a bowl, whisk together the Butterscotch Instant Pudding, cream soda and half and half.
  2. Set aside for about 5 minutes.
  3. In a mixing bowl, beat together the softened cream cheese and pudding.
  4. Once well combined, fold in 2 cups of Cool Whip and refrigerate.
  5. When ready to serve, crush Golden Oreos and combine with melted butter.
  6. Form a crust at the bottom of your serving dishes then top with butterbeer cheesecake.
  7. Top the cheesecake with remaining Cool Whip and sprinkle the top with a dash of cinnamon.